Join Android Central on Twitter this Wednesday for a OnePlus 6 AMA!

‘Avengers: Infinity War’ becomes fifth highest-grossing movie of all time | Entertainment
05/15/2018
Is Salman Khan doubtful for Race 3 trailer release on May 15? Fans don’t think so
05/15/2018

Join Android Central on Twitter this Wednesday for a OnePlus 6 AMA!

Join Android Central on Twitter this Wednesday for a OnePlus 6 AMA!


AMA. It’s the kind of cultural phenomenon that could have only come from Reddit, but the term is now part of popular culture, and that’s fine. Heck, we’re happy about it.

See, for the launch of the OnePlus 6 this Wednesday, May 16 at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 5PM BST, we’re doing something a bit different. We’re going to do a live Twitter AMA (it stands for Ask Me Anything, if you didn’t already know) after the announcement, answering all of your questions about the new phone.

We’ll have our video editor, Alex Dobie, on-site in London for the event, and I (that’s Managing Editor, Daniel Bader) will be remote alongside MrMobile himself, Michael Fisher, to answer any and all questions you might have. (We’re not going to say we’ve seen the phone, but we may have a bit of info that you don’t 😉.)

How do you get involved? Send your questions to the @androidcentral Twitter account with the hashtag #ACOnePlus6AMA. You have to use the hashtag (and tweet @androidcentral) otherwise won’t see it. Here’s a sample question:

Hey @androidcentral, what does it feel like to #neversettle? #ACOnePlus6AMA

We’ll be doing some cool stuff during the AMA, with some specific shout-outs and perhaps a giveaway or two! The AMA kicks off as soon as the announcement ends, so between 1:30PM and 2PM ET. Submit your questions early so we’ll have a chance to respond!

Are you going to join us?





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *